Maintain node graph view when switching node graphs
When switching between between node graphs in the Explorer panel, Designer will forget your last 'view' position in a graph. Returning back to a graph shows that the view has been reset to default, showing all of the nodes in the graph in a zoomed out view. Saving and showing the last view position would allow the user to quickly get back to work on the nodes they were looking at last. This is especially useful when frequently jumping between node graphs in Explorer.